Encore 49 € pour bénéficier de la Livraison gratuite.

General Terms and conditions of sales of the website

www.beautygarden.com

Updated on 28/08/2019

 

Preamble

These general conditions of sales (hereinafter « GTC ») define the terms and conditions under which distance selling are subject via the website www.beautygarden.com (hereinafter the « Website ») between, on the one hand, the customer and, on the other hand the company La Ferme de Beauté, SARL with a capital of 50 000€, having its head office at Auriac 19220, Le Bourg, registered with the registrar of companies of Brive la Gaillarde under number 799 269 584 (hereinafter www.beautygarden.com). Relations between the parties are exclusively governed by GTC in force of placing the order by the customer. www.beautygarden.com reserves the right to modify at any moment the GTC that come in force at the moment they are posted online. The customer acknowledges having taken full knowledge of the GTC and accepts fully by clicking on "I read the terms and conditions of sales and I adhere without reservation" during the validation of each order.

 

Article 1 : Customer

 

Within the meaning of the GTC, is a customer, to which only the use of the Website is reserved, any natural person over 18 years old, residing in European Union and passing on the Website an order corresponding to the normal needs of a household. By clicking on "I read the general conditions of sales and I adhere to it without reserve", the user declares perfectly meet the above definition of the customer and has full legal capacity to validly make purchases.

 

Article 2 : Controls

 

In order to ensure the security of transactions,to prevent frauds with means of payment on Internet, or to make sure a customer is over the age of majority, www.beautygarden.com reserves the possibility of checking the reliability of the information entered during the registration of the order and to ask the customer one or more supporting documents. www.beautygarden.com reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over the issue or execution of a previous order.

 

Article 3: Products and price list

 

Article 3.1: Characteristics and availability of the products

 

The products whose sale is subject to the GTC are those presented on the Website on the day of the consultation by the user. www.beautygarden.com reserves the right to change the assortment at any time.

The products sold on the website beautygarden.com comply with French regulations. It is the customer's responsibility to ensure compliance with applicable local regulations.

The customer is informed of the essential characteristics of the products through the description which is made on the Website. The products are only available for sale in the European Union and delivered in metropolitan France, Belgium, Andorra, Denmark, Spain, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands and other countries. The limit of stocks available at the time of the validation of the order. For any order which the customer would like a delivery outside these countries, the latter will organize and will take charge, under its sole responsibility and at its expense, the delivery of products from the warehouse of La Ferme de Beauté to the delivery address chosen by him.

The products are offered for sale within the limit of stocks available at the time of validation of the order. Products temporarily unavailable are indicated by a mention on the site "out of stock".

Any order clearly not corresponding to the consumption and personal use of a customer, including an order that exceeds the standards of an individual sale given the characteristics of products, and / or an online order abnormally repetitive from the same person or several persons having the same address or very close addresses may be considered null and void.

 

Article 3.2 Price list

 

The selling prices of the products offered on the Website are indicated in euros all taxes included (T.T.C.), and are those displayed on the Website at the time of placing the order by the customer.

These prices do not include shipping costs, charged in addition to the price of products purchased. The delivery costs are indicated before the finalization of the order.

 

Article 3.3 Notes and comments

 

Users have the possibility to leave a comment and rate the products on a scale of one to five stars.

Opinions and notes are exclusively informative. This can in any way constitute a contractual element with www.beautygarden.com.

In addition, the mark presented immediately next to the product name is an average of the ratings assigned by users for the product under consideration. It is therefore susceptible of evolution.

 

Article 4 : Order taking

 

To make purchases on the Website, the customer must first proceed to the creation of an              "account".

The latter is created either by clicking on "sign in" or "create an account" on the home page of the Website, or at the identification stage when placing an order.

To create the “account”, the customer must:

> click on "Login", on "sign in" or "create an account",

> fill in the required fields (the mentions preceded by an asterisk are obligatory),

> validate the creation of the account.

 

A summary email is then sent to the customer to confirm his registration on the Website.To place the order, the customer proceeds as follows:

 

Step 1:the customer selects the product (s) he wishes to acquire by clicking on "add to cart". The content of the shopping basket is verifiable and modifiable at any time by clicking on "My cart".

The customer can take note of an estimate of delivery costs.

Step 2 :the customer identifies himself by logging into his account by clicking on "Sing in". If it is a first order, it creates an account (new customer) to continue the order by clicking on "create an account".

Step 3:the customer validates his cart by clicking on "checkout" and becomes aware of products that may no longer be available and the total amount of his order.

The customer has the possibility before the validation of his order to modify his cart or correct any errors.

Step4: the customer then validates his delivery and billing address and expressly accepts the GTC by clicking on "I agree to the terms and general conditions of sales and I will adhere to them unconditionally". 

The customer then validates his order definitively by clicking on "proceed to chekout".

Step 5: the customer chooses the delivery method as well as the method of payment.

Step 6: the customer then receives a confirmation email summarizing the characteristics of his order and a link to download the invoice, and the terms and conditions of sales. The order summary will then be attached to the packaged.

 

Article 5 : Payment of the order

 

Article 5.1 : Terms of payment of the order

 

The payment of the full price is due to the validation of the order. www.beautygarden.com will not execute any order that is not fully paid.

The customer, to pay for his order, can use the following payment methods:

> credit card: Carte Bleue, Visa or Mastercard

> Paypal account

 

Article 5.2 : Secure payment online

 

To ensure the security of payments, www.beautygarden.com uses the secure payment service of Crédit Agricole or the secure payment service of Paypal.

 

Article 6 : Delivery of the order

 

Article 6.1 : Terms of delivery

 

The products are only delivered in mainland France, in Belgium, in Andorra, in Denmark, in Spain, in Luxembourg, in Poland, in Portugal, in Czech Republic, in the Netherlands, by the postal services (So-Colissimo de la Poste) by home delivery or a relay point delivery. For any order placed before nine o'clock, the delivery takes place under a maximum delay of 3 working days.For any order placed after nine o'clock, the delivery is carried out under a maximum delay of 4 working days. The delivery period begins to run upon the sending of the automatic email order confirmation by www.beautygarden.com.

 

The customer must verify the completeness and the conformity of the information concerning the delivery address that he provides to www.beautygarden.com. The latter cannot be held responsible for any errors in the wording and consequences that would result such as a delay and / or an impossibility of delivery.

The customer must check the condition of the package at the reception. If, even before any opening, the package is damaged, the customer shall proceed as follows:

- in the case of a home delivery, for a package delivered to the customer or to any person present at the domicile or in the case of a relay point delivery, the customer is required to refuse delivery at the time of distribution;

- in the case of home delivery, for a package delivered in mailbox, to a neighbor, a concierge or a guard, the customer is obliged to refuse delivery by returning the package to the post-office no later than the working day following its distribution to request its return to the sender without further postage.

In case of non-compliance of all or part of the products appearing at the opening of the package, the customer must imperatively inform by email www.beautygarden.com within 3 days of receipt of the package.

In this case, the customer chooses between requesting the refund, requesting the exchange for the same product subject to availability or requesting the exchange for a product of the same value.

Products must be returned in their original packaging and in the condition in which they were received by the customer.The possible expenses of the return of a product by way of exchange are the responsibility of www.beauty.garden.com, in case of error in the preparation of the order of the customer.

 

For any order which the customer would like a delivery outside these countries, the latter will organize and will take charge, under its sole responsibility and at its expense, the delivery of products from the warehouse of La Ferme de Beauté to the delivery address chosen by him.

 

Article 6.2 : shipping cost

 

The delivery costs are charged in addition to the price of the products purchased. These delivery costs are indicated to the customer throughout his order, in the box "cart", as well as at the time of the validation of the basket, before the final validation of the order by the customer.

Delivery costs are offered from 49 euros of purchase.

By default the delivery charges indicated are those applicable to deliveries for Metropolitan France.

In case of delivery in Belgium, in Andorra, in Denmark, in Spain, in Luxembourg, in Poland, in Portugal, in Czech Republic, in the Netherlands, the applicable delivery charges will be indicated from step 4 of the order. 

 

Article 6.3: End of geoblocking within European Union

 

A customer belonging to a member state of the European Union not listed in the countries referred to in Article 3.1 may order products on the Website. In this case, he will be responsible for the delivery of products from the warehouse of La Ferme de Beauté to the address chosen by him, at its own costs.

 

Article 7 : Right to retract

 

In accordance with Article L. 221-18 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a legal right of withdrawal which he can exercise within 14 (fourteen) clear days, without either having to give reasons for his decision nore bear other costs than those corresponding to the cost of return of the ordered products.

 

This period runs from the day of receipt of the package containing the ordered products concerned, it being specified that the day of the starting point of this period does not have to be taken into account in the calculation of the 14 (fourteen) days.When the period of 14 (fourteen) days expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a holiday or holiday, it is extended until the next working day. The customer can exercise his right of withdrawal from the conclusion of the contract of sale.

 

The right of withdrawal is exercised using the form available here (PDF format) or available here (Word format).

In order for the deadline to be respected, it is sufficient for the customer to download the form, complete it and return it to hello@beautygarden.com before the withdrawal period expires.

The products must not have been used / opened and returned in perfect condition in their original packaging. Products are to be returned to the following address:

 

SIMAH, SOTHYS LOGISTIC CENTER SOTHYS GROUP

LA FERME DE BEAUTE

ZAC DE LA GARE

19270 – USSAC

France

 

within 14 (fourteen) days from the date on which the right of withdrawal was exercised.

The costs of return are the sole responsibility of the customer to whom it is also necessary to provide proof of the return of the parcel.

 

Any return made in accordance with the terms of this article will result in a refund of all amounts paid by the customer for the purchase of the product in question and delivery, according to the same payment method used by the customer,at the latest within 14 (fourteen) days from the date on which the right of withdrawal has been exercised, subject to the actual receipt of the products concerned. In the event that the products concerned have not been received within this period by www.beautygarden.com,the refund will be deferred until actual receipt of said products by www.beautygarden.com.

 

Article 8: Responsibility

 

www.beautygarden.com is exempt from all or part of its responsibility in the event of non-performance or improper performance of the contract attributable either to the consumer or to the unpredictable and insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract or to a case force majeure

 

Article 9: Guarantee

The products sold by www.beautygarden.com benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity envisaged in the articles L 211-4 and following of the Code of the Consumption as well as the legal guarantee of the defects of the sold thing envisaged by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.

 

When the customer acts as a legal guarantee, he:

- has a period of 2 (two) years from delivery of the property to act;

- may choose between the repair or replacement of the goods, subject to the cost conditions provided for in Article L217-9 of the Consumer Code;

- is exempted from reporting the proof of the lack of conformity of the good during the 24 (twenty-four) months following the delivery of the good, with the exception of the goods sold of used where the aforementioned period is reduced to 6 (six) months.

 

The legal guarantee of conformity applies regardless of the commercial guarantee that may be granted.

 

 

In addition, the customer may decide to implement the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold, in accordance with Article 1641 of the Civil Code; in this case, the customer can choose between the resolution of the sale or a reduction of the selling price in accordance with article 1644 of the Civil Code.

 

In case of implementation of the warranty against hidden defects, the customer has a period of 2 (two) years from the discovery of hidden defect to act in accordance with Article 1648 of the Civil Code.

 

Article 10: Cosmetovigilance

 

In the event of an undesirable event occurring during or after the normal or reasonably foreseeable use of a product and which is not necessarily related to the product, the customer may make any report to LA FERME DE BEAUTE (Cf. Article 14).

 

Article 11 : Confidentiality and personal data

 

Article 11.1 : Information processing

 

As part of your user experience of our Website, we collect personal data about you. To know more:

 

Article 11.2 : Use of cookies

 

In order to guarantee you the best customer experience, cookies can be used on our site. To know more:

 

Article 12 : Evidence – Archiving data

 

www.beautygarden.com will keep the proof of written communications, orders, payments, invoices,deliveries and transactions made on the site on a reliable and durable support.

 

In addition, express agreement between www.beautygarden.com and the customer, the emails shall constitute proof between the parties as well as the automatic registration systems used on the Website, including the nature and date of the order.

 

Article 13 : Applicable law and language – Mediation - Jurisdictions

 

The present conditions are governed by French law. The language applicable to the sales contract and any dispute relating thereto are the French or the English languages.

 

In case of dispute, the customer and www.beautygarden.com will seek an amicable solution (our full details are mentioned in Article 13 "Contact Us" below).

 

In the absence of an amicable agreement, in accordance with Article 14.1 of the EU Regulation No. 524/2013, the customer will have the opportunity to make free use of the online platform for dispute resolution, at the following address:

https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&Ing=FR

 

If the dispute persists, the French courts have sole jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating to the contract concluded between www.beautygarden.com and the customer even in case of plurality of defendants.

 

Article 14 : Contact us

 

www.beautygarden.com

LA FERME DE BEAUTE

Le bourg

19220 AURIAC France

Siren : RCS 799 269 584 Brive

Phone. : 05 55 17 39 19

E-mail : hello@beautygarden.com


close

Listes de souhaits

Conditions Générales de Vente

du site Internet

www.beautygarden.com

Version en date du 10/12/2018

 

Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-dessous « CGV ») définissent les charges et conditions auxquelles sont soumises les ventes à distance via le site internet www.beautygarden.com (ci-dessous le « site ») entre, d’une part, le client et, d’autre part la société La Ferme de Beauté, SARL au capital de 50 000€ ayant son siège social à Auriac 19220, Le Bourg, immatriculée au RCS de Brive la Gaillarde sous le numéro 799 269 584 (ci-après www.beautygarden.com). Les relations entre les parties sont exclusivement régies par les CGV en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande par le client. www.beautygarden.com se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les CGV qui entrent en vigueur dès leur mise en ligne. Le client reconnait avoir pris parfaite connaissance des CGV et les accepter pleinement en cliquant sur « j’ai lu les conditions générales de vente et j’y adhère sans réserve» lors de la validation de chaque commande.

 

Article 1 : Client

 

Au sens des CGV, est client, auquel seul est réservée l’utilisation du site, toute personne physique de plus de 18 ans, résidant en France métropolitaine ou en Belgique et passant sur le site une commande correspondant aux besoins normaux d’un ménage. En cliquant sur « j’ai lu les conditions générales de vente et j’y adhère sans réserve », l’utilisateur déclare parfaitement répondre à la définition ci-dessus du client et disposer de la pleine capacité juridique pour effectuer valablement des achats.

 

Article 2 : Contrôles

 

Afin d’assurer la sécurité des transactions, de prévenir les fraudes aux moyens de paiement sur Internet, ou de s’assurer de la majorité d’un client, www.beautygarden.com se réserve la possibilité de vérifier la fiabilité des informations saisies lors de l’enregistrement de la commande et de demander au client une ou plusieurs pièces justificatives. www.beautygarden.com se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif à la passation ou à l’exécution d’une commande antérieure.

 

Article 3 : Produits et Tarifs

 

Article 3.1 : Caractéristiques et disponibilité des produits

 

Les produits dont la vente est soumise aux CGV sont ceux présentés sur le site www.beautygarden.com au jour de la consultation par l’utilisateur. www.beautygarden.com se réserve le droit d’en faire évoluer l’assortiment à tout moment.

Les produits vendus sur le site beautygarden.com sont conformes à la réglementation française. Il appartient au client de s’assurer de leur conformité à la réglementation locale applicable.

Le client est informé des caractéristiques essentielles des produits au travers de la description qui en est faite sur le site. Les produits ne sont proposés à la vente et livrés qu’en France métropolitaine et en Belgique, dans la limite des stocks disponibles au moment de la validation de la commande. Les produits momentanément indisponibles sont signalés par une mention sur le site « victime de son succès ».

Toute commande ne correspondant manifestement pas à la consommation et à l’usage personnel d’un client, et notamment une commande qui excèderait les normes d’une vente individuelle compte tenu des caractéristiques des produits, et/ou une commande en ligne anormalement répétitive d’une même personne ou de plusieurs personnes disposant d’une même adresse ou d’adresses très proches pourra être considérée comme nulle et non avenue.

 

Article 3.2 Tarifs

 

Les prix de vente des produits proposés sur le site sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (T.T.C.), et sont ceux affichés sur le site au moment de la passation de la commande par le client.

Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais d’expédition, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés. Les frais de livraison sont indiqués avant la finalisation de la commande.

 

Article 3.3 Notes et commentaires

 

Les utilisateurs ont la possibilité de laisser un avis et d’attribuer une note au produit sur une échelle de un à cinq étoiles.

Les avis et notes ont une valeur exclusivement informative. Cela ne peut en aucun cas constituer un élément contractuel avec www.beautygarden.com.

En outre, la note figurant immédiatement à côté de la dénomination du produit constitue une moyenne des notes attribuées par les utilisateurs pour le produit considéré. Elle est donc susceptible d’évolution.

 

Article 4 : Prise de commande

 

Pour effectuer des achats sur le site, le client doit au préalable procéder à la création d’un « compte client ». Ce dernier est créé soit en cliquant sur « se connecter » ou sur « Mon Compte » sur la page d’accueil du site, soit à l’étape d’identification lors de la passation d’une commande.

Pour créer le compte client, le client doit :

> cliquer sur « Mon compte », sur « se connecter » ou sur « créer un compte »,

> renseigner les champs requis (les mentions précédées d’un astérisque sont obligatoires),

> valider la création du compte.

Un email récapitulatif est ensuite envoyé au client, pour lui confirmer son inscription sur le site. Pour passer la commande, le client procède de la manière suivante :

Etape 1 : le client sélectionne le(s) produit(s) qu’il souhaite acquérir en cliquant sur « J’en veux ». Le contenu du panier est vérifiable et modifiable à tout moment en cliquant sur « Mon Panier ». Le client peut ainsi prendre connaissance d’une estimation des frais de livraison.

Etape 2 : le client s’identifie en se connectant à son compte en cliquant sur « déjà client ». S’il s’agit d’une première commande, il crée un compte (nouveau client) pour poursuivre la commande en cliquant sur « créer un compte ».

Etape 3 : le client valide son panier en cliquant sur « Commander » et prend connaissance des produits qui pourraient ne plus être disponibles ainsi que du montant total de sa commande. Le client a la possibilité avant la validation de sa commande de modifier son panier ou de corriger ses éventuelles erreurs.

Etape 4 : le client valide ensuite son adresse de livraison et de facturation et il accepte expressément les CGV en cliquant sur « j’ai lu les conditions générales de vente et j’y adhère sans réserve ». Le client valide ensuite définitivement sa commande en cliquant sur « Je confirme ma commande ».

Etape 5 : le client choisit le mode de livraison ainsi que le mode de paiement.

Etape 6 : le client reçoit ensuite un courrier électronique de confirmation récapitulant les caractéristiques de sa commande ainsi qu’un lien permettant de télécharger la facture, et les conditions générales de vente. Le bon de livraison, sera ensuite joint au colis.

 

Article 5 : Paiement de la commande

 

Article 5.1 : Modalités de paiement de la commande

 

Le paiement de la totalité du prix est dû à la validation de la commande. www.beautygarden.com n’exécutera aucune commande qui ne serait pas intégralement payée. Le client, pour régler sa commande, peut utiliser les moyens de paiement suivants :

> carte bancaire : Carte Bleue, Visa ou Mastercard

> compte Paypal

 

Article 5.2 : Paiement sécurisé en ligne

 

Afin d’assurer la sécurité des paiements, www.beautygarden.com utilise le service de paiement sécurisé du Crédit Agricole ou le service de paiement sécurisé de Paypal. 

 

Article 6 : Livraison de la commande

 

Article 6.1 : Modalités de livraison

 

Le bon de livraison est livré avec le colis. Les produits ne sont livrés qu’en France métropolitaine et en Belgique, par les services postaux (So-Colissimo de la Poste) ou par un prestataire spécialisé (DPD). Pour toute commande passée avant neuf heures, la livraison s’effectue sous un délai maximum de 3 jours ouvrés. Pour toute commande passée après neuf heures, la livraison s’effectue sous un délai maximum de 4 jours ouvrés. Le délai de livraison commence à courir dès l’envoi du courrier électronique automatique de confirmation de la commande par www.beautygarden.com.

 

Le client doit vérifier l’exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements concernant l’adresse de livraison qu’il fournit à www.beautygarden.com. Cette dernière ne saurait être tenue pour responsable d’éventuelles erreurs dans le libellé et des conséquences qui en découleraient tel qu’un retard et/ou une impossibilité de livraison.

Le client doit vérifier l’état du colis à la réception. Si, avant même toute ouverture, le colis est endommagé, le client est tenu de refuser la livraison et d’indiquer toute anomalie sur le bordereau de livraison du transporteur.

En cas de non-conformité de tout ou partie des produits apparaissant à l’ouverture du colis, le client devra impérativement en informer par courrier électronique www.beautygarden.com dans les 3 jours suivant la réception du colis.

En pareil cas, le client choisit entre demander le remboursement, demander l’échange contre le même produit sous réserve de disponibilité ou demander l’échange contre un produit de même valeur. Les produits doivent impérativement être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine et dans l’état dans lequel ils ont été reçus par le client. Les frais de retour colis sont à la charge du client, il lui appartient d’ailleurs de se ménager la preuve du retour du colis. Les frais éventuels du renvoi d’un produit par voie d’échange sont à la charge de www.beauty.garden.com, en cas d’erreur dans la préparation de la commande du client.

 

Article 6.2 : Frais de livraison

 

Les frais de livraison sont facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés et indiqués sur le site. Ces frais de livraison sont indiqués au client tout au long de sa commande, dans l’encart « Panier », ainsi qu’au moment de la validation du panier, avant la validation définitive de la commande par le client. Les frais de livraison sont offerts à partir de              49 euros d’achat.

Par défaut les frais de livraison indiqués sont ceux applicables aux livraisons pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de livraison en Belgique, les frais de livraison applicables seront indiqués à partir de l’étape 4 de la commande.

 

Article 7 : Droit de rétractation

 

Conformément à l’article L. 221-18 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un droit légal de rétractation qu’il peut exercer dans un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours francs, sans avoir à motiver sa décision ni à supporter d’autres coûts que ceux correspondant aux frais de retour du ou des produits commandés.

Ce délai court à compter du jour de réception du colis comportant les produits commandés concernés, étant précisé que le jour du point de départ de ce délai n’a pas à être pris en compte dans le calcul des 14 (quatorze) jours. Lorsque le délai de 14 (quatorze) jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Le client peut exercer son droit de rétractation à compter de la conclusion du contrat de vente.

Le droit de rétractation est exercé à l’aide du formulaire disponible ici(format PDF) ou disponible ici (format Word).

Pour que le délai soit respecté, il suffit que le client télécharge le formulaire, le complète et le retourne à l’adresse hello@beautygarden.com avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

Les produits doivent impérativement ne pas avoir été utilisés / ouverts et être retournés en parfait état dans leur emballage d’origine. Les produits sont à retourner à l’adresse suivante :

 

SIMAH, CENTRE LOGISTIQUE GROUPE SOTHYS

LA FERME DE BEAUTE

ZAC DE LA GARE

19270 – USSAC

France

 

dans un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date à laquelle le droit de rétractation a été exercé.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge exclusive du client auquel il appartient en outre de se ménager la preuve du retour du colis.

 

Tout retour effectué conformément aux conditions du présent article donnera lieu à un remboursement de la totalité des sommes versées par le client pour l’achat du produit considéré et sa livraison, selon le mode de paiement identique à celui utilisé par le client, au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date à laquelle le droit de rétractation a été exercé, sous réserve de la réception effective des produits concernés. Dans le cas où les produits concernés n’auraient pas été reçus dans ce délai par www.beautygarden.com, le remboursement sera différé jusqu’à réception effective desdits produits par www.beautygarden.com.

 

Article 8 : Responsabilité

 

www.beautygarden.com est exonérée de tout ou partie de sa responsabilité en cas d’inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution du contrat imputable, soit au consommateur, soit au fait, imprévisible et insurmontable, d’un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure.

 

Article 9: Garantie

Les produits vendus par www.beautygarden.com bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité prévu aux articles L 211-4 et suivants du Code de la Consommation ainsi que de la garantie légale des défauts de la chose vendue prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.

Lorsque le Client agit en garantie légale, il :

-         bénéficie d’un délai de 2 (deux) ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir ;

-         peut choisir entre la réparation ou le remplacement du bien, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L217-9 du Code de la consommation ;

-         est dispensé de rapporter la preuve du défaut de conformité du bien durant les                  24 (vingt-quatre) mois suivant la délivrance du bien, à l’exception des biens vendus d’occasion où le délai susmentionné est réduit à 6 (six) mois.

 

La garantie légale de conformité s’applique indépendamment de la garantie commerciale éventuellement consentie.

 

En outre, le Client peut décider de mettre en œuvre la garantie contre les défauts cachés de la chose vendue, conformément à l’article 1641 du Code civil ; dans cette hypothèse, le Client peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente conformément à l’article 1644 du Code civil.

 

En cas de mise en œuvre de la garantie contre les défauts cachés, le Client bénéficie d’un délai de 2 (deux) ans à compter de la découverte du vice caché pour agir, conformément à l’article 1648 du Code civil.

 

Article 10 : Confidentialité et données personnelles

 

Article 10.1 : Traitement des informations

 

Dans le cadre de votre expérience utilisateur de notre site, nous sommes amenés à collecter des données personnelles vous concernant. Pour en savoir plus

 

Article 10.2 : Utilisation de cookies

 

Afin de vous garantir la meilleure expérience client, des cookies peuvent être utilisés sur notre site. Pour en savoir plus

 

Article 11 : Preuve – Archivage des données

 

www.beautygarden.com conservera la preuve des communications écrites, commandes, paiements, factures, livraisons et transactions intervenues sur le site sur un support fiable et durable.

 

En outre, de convention expresse entre www.beautygarden.com et le client, les courriers électroniques font foi entre les parties de même que les systèmes d'enregistrement automatiques utilisés sur le site, notamment quant à la nature et à la date de la commande.

 

Article 12 : Droit et langue applicables – Médiation - Juridictions compétentes

 

Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit français. La langue applicable au contrat de vente et à tout différend s’y rapportant est la langue française.

 

En cas de litige, le client et www.beautygarden.com rechercheront une solution amiable (nos coordonnées complètes sont mentionnées à l’article 13 « Nous Contacter » ci-après).

 

A défaut d’accord amiable, conformément à l’article 14.1 du Règlement UE n° 524/2013, le client aura la possibilité de recourir gratuitement à la plateforme en ligne de règlement des litiges, à l’adresse suivante :

https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&Ing=FR

 

Si le litige persiste, les juridictions françaises sont seules compétentes pour connaître de tout litige se rapportant au contrat conclu entre www.beautygarden.com et le client même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs.

 

Article 13 : Nous contacter

 

www.beautygarden.com

LA FERME DE BEAUTE

Le bourg

19220 AURIAC France

Siren : RCS 799 269 584 Brive

Tél. : 05 55 17 39 19

E-mail : hello@beautygarden.com

 


J'accepte Afin de vous garantir la meilleure expérience client, des cookies peuvent être utilisés sur notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir +