Encore 49 € pour bénéficier de la Livraison gratuite.

TERMS OF USE OF THE WEBSITE www.beautygarden.com

Updated on 28/08/2019

 

I/ LEGAL MENTION

 

 

Publisher :The website is the property of the company La Ferme de Beauté (LFDB), a French limited liability company with a capital of 50 000 Euros, whose registered office is located at Le Bourg, 19220 Auriac (France), registered with the registrar of companies of Brive under RCS Brive 799 269 584, Phone 05 55 17 39 19, VAT n° FR 95 799 269 584.

 

→ Director of publication : Mr. Frédéric MAS as manger of the company La Ferme de Beauté.

→ Editor : Mrs. Marie Bardou.

 

 

Host: The website is hosted by the OVH, a French simplifed joint stock company with a capital of 10 174 560 euros, whose registered office is located at 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix (France), registered with the registrar of companies of Lille under n°424 761 419.

 

Governing law: these conditions are governed by and construed according to French law.

French courts are the only one competent to know of any dispute directly or indirectly related to this website or its use.

 

Contact: You can address your questions or comments related to this document to La Ferme de Beauté, Le Bourg 19220 Auriac (France) or by e-mail to hello@beautygarden.com

 

II/ WEBSITE ACCESS / LIABILITY

 

The present conditions of access to the website and its use are deemed accepted without reservation by any visitor who accesses the website after their posting.

 

These conditions may be modified at any time. These modifications are published by putting them online and deemed accepted under the same conditions as those mentioned above.

 

The website is accessible free and freely by all people with an internet connection. Telecommunication costs remain your responsibility.

 

Access to certain features of the website may however be limited. The creation of a customer account is reserved for adults (i.e.: eighteen or over).

 

When creating your customer account, it is your responsibility to determine your access code and ensure its preservation. If you lose or forget this code, it is up to you to reset it, since LFDB does not have access to your code.

You are advised that in case of non-compliance with any of the rules indicated in these conditions, LFDB reserves the right to suspend access to your account.

 

Liabilities: LFDB implements the necessary means to offer you information and / or tools available and verified, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses on the Site.

LFDB does not provide and / or offer any warranty, express or implied, concerning all or part of the website.

 

In no event shall LFDB be held liable for damages, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature and consequences arising from access to the website or the impossibility to access it, as well as the use of the website.

 

III/ INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY / RIGHT OF IMAGE

 

The website and its content: The website was designed and developed by the company Izzi, a limited liability company with a capital of 16,000 Euros, whose head office is located at 36 allée des acacias 19520 Cublac (France), RCS Brive 523 349 389.

 

This website is the exclusive property of LFDB.

 

The website, its content as well as trademarks, domain names, logos, visuals, videos related to LFDB and / or Beauty Garden products may be subject to intellectual property rights and / or image rights.

 

LFDB alone is authorized to use any of the elements protected by these rights that make up the website.

Therefore, any use by any means whatsoever of all or part of this website or any of the elements that compose it for purposes other than for personal and private use for a           non-commercial purpose is expressly prohibited without the prior written authorization of the company LFDB.

 

Any unauthorized use of any of these elements may constitute an infringement punishable by law. Any authorized use must be made in compliance with copyrights and in particular with mention of the author of the reproduced work.

 

Credits :

 

→ L’Agence

→ Penn Graphics

→ Virginie Quéant

→ Webnplus

→ Aerial Studio

 

IV/ INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THE WEBSITE

 

General information: LFDB strives to update the content of the website and to provide users with accurate information. However, LFDB cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the data on the website. LFDB declines any responsibility for any inaccuracy or omission concerning data available on the website as well as for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of said data.

 

Advice: The advice provided on the website are intended to give you a first cosmetic information and cannot in any way substitute for advice provided by a beautician, a naturopath…

 

Ingredient Information: The lists of ingredients used in the composition of the Beauty Garden products are regularly updated. Before using a product of the Beauty Garden brand, please read the list of ingredients on its packaging.

 

Hypertext links: The website may contain links to other sites. LFDB cannot be held responsible for the availability or content contained on or obtained through these websites. The creation of hypertext links to the website cannot be done without the prior written authorization of LFDB.

 

V/ ONLINE OPINION

 

You have the opportunity to leave an opinion on our products.

We ask you to be careful not to mention in your opinion email addresses, url, phone numbers or any other information that would identify the user.

 

All notices are read by moderators and the decision to publish the notice is taken within no more than one month and is at the sole discretion of LFDB.

In the event that LFDB decides not to publish a notice, it will indicate the reasons justifying the refusal.

In this regard, any offensive or abusive, defamatory, violent, pornographic or racist hate speech or message will not be published by LFDB.

 

Other notices are dated and published. They appear in chronological order from the most recent to the oldest and are kept as long as the product concerned is on the market.

 

Consumers leaving a notice on the website receive no consideration.


close

Listes de souhaits

Notice légale

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE www.beautygarden.com

Mises à jour le 10/12/2018

 

I/ MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Editeur : Le présent site est la propriété de La Ferme de Beauté (LFDB), société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 50 000 Euros, dont le siège social est situé Le Bourg, 19220 Auriac (France), RCS Brive 799 269 584, tel 05 55 17 39 19, n° de TVA FR 95 799 269 584.

 

→ Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Frédéric MAS en sa qualité de co-gérant de la société LA FERME DE BEAUTE.

→ Responsable de la rédaction : Madame Marie Bardou Chazalette.

 

Hébergeur : Le présent site est hébergé par la société OVH, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 174 560 euros, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix (France), RCS Lille 424 761 419.

 

Droit applicable : Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit français. Les juridictions françaises sont seules compétentes pour connaître de tout litige se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l’accès au présent Site ou à son utilisation.

 

Contact : Vous pouvez adresser vos questions ou commentaires relatifs à cette notice à la société La Ferme de Beauté, Le Bourg 19220 Auriac (France) ou via e-mail à hello@beautygarden.com

 

II/ ACCES AU SITE / RESPONSABILITE

 

Les présentes conditions d’accès au Site et de son utilisation sont réputées acceptées sans réserve par tout visiteur qui accède au Site postérieurement à leur mise en ligne.

 

Les présentes conditions peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. Ces modifications sont publiées par leur mise en ligne et réputées acceptées dans les mêmes conditions que celles mentionnées ci-dessus.

 

Le Site est accessible gratuitement et librement par l’ensemble des personnes disposant d’une connexion internet. Les frais de télécommunication demeurent à votre charge.

 

L’accès à certaines fonctionnalités du Site peut cependant être limité.

-         La création d’un compte client est réservée aux personnes majeures.

 

Lors de la création de votre compte client, il vous appartient de déterminer votre code d’accès et d’en assurer sa conservation. En cas de perte ou d’oubli de ce code, il vous appartient de le réinitialiser, LFDB n’ayant pas accès à votre code.

Il vous est précisé qu’en cas de non-respect de l’une quelconque des règles indiquées dans les présentes conditions, LFDB se réserve le droit de suspendre l’accès à votre compte.

 

Responsabilités : LFDB met en œuvre les moyens nécessaires pour vous offrir des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur le Site.

LFDB n’assure et/ou n’offre aucune garantie, expresse ou tacite, concernant tout ou partie du Site.

 

En aucun cas LFDB ne peut être tenue responsable d’un dommage, direct ou indirect, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures et conséquences, découlant de l’accès au Site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que de l’utilisation du Site.

 

III/ PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE / DROIT A L’IMAGE

 

Le Site et son contenu : Le Site a été conçu et développé par la société Izzi, société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 16 000 €, dont le siège social est situé 36 allée des acacias 19520 Cublac (France), RCS Brive 523 349 389.

 

Le présent Site est la propriété exclusive de la société LFDB.

 

Le Site, son contenu ainsi que les marques, noms de domaine, logos, visuels, vidéos relatifs à LFDB et/ou aux produits Beauty Garden peuvent être soumis à des droits de propriété intellectuelle et/ou droits à l’image.

 

LFDB est seule habilitée à utiliser l’un quelconque des éléments protégés par ces droits qui composent le Site.

Par conséquent, tout usage par quelque procédé que ce soit de tout ou partie de ce Site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qui le composent à d’autres fins que pour un usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est expressément interdit sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite de la société LFDB.

 

Toute utilisation non autorisée de l’un de ces éléments est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement. Toute utilisation autorisée devra être effectuée dans le respect des droits d’auteur et notamment avec mention de l’auteur de l’œuvre reproduite.

 

Crédits :

 

→ L’Agence

→ Penn Graphics

→ Virginie Quéant

→ Webnplus

→ Aerial Studio

 

IV/ INFORMATION CONTENUES SUR LE SITE

 

Informations générales : LFDB s'efforce de mettre à jour le contenu du Site et de délivrer aux utilisateurs des informations exactes. Toutefois, LFDB ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des données figurant sur le Site. LFDB décline toute responsabilité pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des données disponibles sur le Site ainsi que pour tout dommage résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification desdites données.

 

Conseils :Les conseils dispensés sur le Site ont vocation à vous donner une première information cosmétique et ne sauraient en aucun cas se substituer à un conseil dispensé par un professionnel de l’esthétique, un naturopathe…

 

Informations relatives aux ingrédients : Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Beauty Garden sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Beauty Garden, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage.

 

Liens hypertextes : Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites. La société LFDB ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la disponibilité ou du contenu figurant sur ou obtenu par l’intermédiaire de ces sites.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le Site ne peut se faire sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite de LFDB.

V/ AVIS EN LIGNE

 

Vous avez la possibilité de laisser un avis sur nos produits.

Nous vous demandons à ce titre de bien vouloir veiller à ne pas mentionner dans votre avis d’adresses email, url, numéros de téléphones ou toute autre information qui permettrait d’identifier l’utilisateur.

 

Tous les avis sont lus par des modérateurs et la décision de publier l’avis est prise dans un délai ne pouvant excéder un mois et est à la seule discrétion de LFDB.

Dans le cas où LFDB déciderait de ne pas publier un avis, elle vous indiquera les motifs justifiant ce refus.

A cet égard, tout propos ou message injurieux, diffamatoire, qui présenterait un caractère violent, pornographique ou incitant à la haine raciale ne sera pas publié par LFDB.

 

Les autres avis sont datés et publiés. Ils apparaissent par ordre chronologique du plus récent au plus ancien et sont conservés tant que le produit concerné est sur le marché.

 

Les consommateurs laissant un avis sur le Site ne reçoivent aucune contrepartie.

 

 

 

 


J'accepte Afin de vous garantir la meilleure expérience client, des cookies peuvent être utilisés sur notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir +